Club Directors

President
Cheryl Denam
warriorssoccer@telus.net

1st V.P.
Marco Azocar
azocar@shaw.ca
780-462-0109

2nd V.P.
Sheldon Denam
sdenam@hotmail.com
780-993-2849

Treasurer
Debbie Johnson
ewscpay@telus.net

Casino Director
Debbie Johnson
ewscpay@telus.net

Equipment Director
Paul Denam
warriorsequipment@hotmail.com

Equip & Merchandise Purchaser
Sheldon Denam
sdenam@hotmail.com
780-993-2849

Adult Program
Men’s
Myles Webster
mrwebste@ualberta.ca

Women’s
Carmyn Denam
carmynlafleur@gmail.com

Secretary
Tara Osterlund

Ways & Means
Jocelyn Denam
jocelyn.denam@hotmail.com

Junior Director
Terry Upright
terrybupright@gmail.com

Youth Program Contacts

Coaching Coordinator
Nikola Vignjevic
misuljko@hotmail.com
780-433-3266

Technical Director
Marco Azocar
azocar@shaw.ca
780-236-0109

Boys Teams

2011
Hisham Fayyad
fayyad00@hotmail.com

2010 Boys
Eddie Haymour
eddieh18@hotmail.com

2010 Boys
Angie DeBenedetto
angiedebe@gmail.com

2009 Boys
Jonny Alberkant/S.Denam
alberkantj@mymacewan.casdenam@hotmail.com

2008 Boys
Sheldon Heitt
Sheldon.Heitt@fastechtire.com

2008 Boys
Michael Birkett
michaelbirkett04@gmail.com

2007 Boys
Mario Guzman
MarioGuzman2019@outlook.com

2006 Boys
Brian Obando
b_obando11@hotmail.com

2005 Boys
Niki Vignjevic
misuljko@hotmail.com

2005 Boys
Paul Denam
paul808_9@hotmail.com

2004 Boys
Riley Watts
riley_watts_3@hotmail.com

2003 Boys
Sheldon Denam
sdenam@hotmail.com

 

Girls teams

 2011 Girls
Michael Angeles
mja99@hotmail.com

2010 Girls
Douglas Urquia
douglas.urquia@icloud.com

2009 Girls
Hannah Speer, Sarah Kondor, Abbey Pagee
hspeer@ualberta.ca skkondor@ualberta.ca apagee@ualberta.ca

2008 Girls
TBA

2007 Girls
Adam Wilson
aawils25@gmail.com

2006 Girls
Sheldon Denam
sdenam@hotmail.com

2006 Girls
Andrea Hunt
andhunt505@gmail.com

2004/05 Girls
Edson Cruz
cruze74@hotmail.com

2003 Girls
Bruce Simpson
bsimpson@williamhuff.com

Adult Program Contacts

Men’s
Myles Webster
mrwebste@ualberta.ca
780-966-4222

Men’s
Jamie Bruha
Jamie.Bruha@gov.ab.ca

Women’s
Eddie Haymour
eddieh18@hotmail.com

Women’s
Niki Vignjevic
misuljko@hotmail.com